Board of Trustees

Rabbi - Rabbi Bill Strongin | 845.616.7403 | wstrongin@hvc.rr.com

President - Marc Schain | 845.687.0667 | mschaincpa@aol.com

Vice-President - Susan Cohen | 845.566.3210 | susan.cohen@credit-suisse.com

Secretary - Meri Lederer | 845.256.0315 | merilederer@mac.com

Treasurer - Paul Zuckerman | 845.255.7257 | paulzuckerman@msn.com

Financial Secretary - Adele Ruger | 845.255.5379 | newpaltzny@msn.com

Members

Arlene Birnbaum | 845.255.6877 | marvinbirnbaum@hotmail.com
Scott Cullen 845.255.2500 scottllotus@gmail.com
Marilyn deAngelo 845.389.9282 | mwittemd@aol.com
Amy Donnelly 845.901.5791 | amy.staronomy@gmail.com
Suzanne Holt 845.255.4692 | suzlev@yahoo.com
Dafna Neiger 845.419.2399 | dafna.neiger@gmail.com
Amanda Paul 845.255.9922 | lapaul624@aol.com
Lisa Randleman 845.256.0011 | lisarandleman1@gmail.com
Spenser Rohrlick 845.255.5116 | 4spense@gmail.com
Myra Sorin 845.255.5016 | msorin@hvc.rr.com
Robin Torres 845.256.0137 | robintorres@marist.edu